GNRR is located just north of downtown Marietta. Our office is located off of Marr Avenue at the Elizabeth Interchange Yard. Feel free to write or call us at:

Georgia Northeastern Railroad
109 Marr Av. NW
Marietta, GA 30060
770-428-4784
770-424-2510 (Fax)

For questions regarding new accounts, shipping rates, and information on obtaining service to your location, please contact:

Michael Pierce: Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
678-384-6355
770-424-2510 (Fax)
mpierce@gnrr.com

For other inquiries, please contact the appropriate individual below:

Wilds Pierce: President
678-384-6343
770-424-2510 (Fax)
wpierce@gnrr.com

Donnie Plumley: Vice President of Operations
678-384-6351
770-428-0592 (Fax)
dplumley@gnrr.com

Gary Simmons: Assistant Vice President Operations
678-384-6347
770-428-0592 (Fax)
gsimmons@gnrr.com

Damon Harmon: Manager of Maintenance of Way
770-735-3696
770-735-6284 (Fax)
dharmon@gnrr.com

George Hoover: Manager of Locomotive Maintenance
770-735-3443
770-735-3230 (Fax)
ghoover@gnrr.com

Michele Rice: Controller
678-384-6346
770-424-2510 (Fax)
mrice@gnrr.com

Dispatcher
678-384-6348
770-428-0592 (Fax)
Dispatcher@gnrr.com